[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Miller Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 125

LM

Facebook Verified
"M2O Ortho is the BEST!!!! They took wonderful care of my boys in every way. One of my boys was a bit anxious about his impression for his mouth guard. The entire staff was so patient and explained everything they were doing. They really put my son at ease. Dr. Miller is so concussion aware. He makes the best mouth guards for his patients. The office atmosphere is very inviting, comfortable and beautiful. I highly recommend you check them out. You will not be disappointed!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love Miller Orthodontist! The staff is very friendly and always in a great mood. Their attention to detail with scheduling and notifications are above and beyond. Dr. Miller takes the time to explain each step and answer all questions.
I highly recommend Miller Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always great with Wes and Emily. Flexible with appointments and able to get them in even around their busy schedules"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for all of your help. This was a much more enjoyable process than I remember. Always happy and helpful! A slam dunk."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"I love Miller! They have such friendly staff and great cookies and drinks. Everyone is always so happy and glad you are there! They have prizes to make the younger kids happy and cool games and seating areas! My teeth look great and I would totally recommend it! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"What I like is that you guys are attempting to go above and beyond in every metric of customer experience you offer"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"my son is so happy and excited to have his braces on he loves to go to his appointments the staff is nice, friendly, and helpful I glad choose this place."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Miller Ortho! Always super nice, fun and friendly atmosphere. Easy and flexible with appointments. My son never complained having to go ;) The whole experience was a breeze!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are so excited to get braces at Miller Orthodonics! We chose them because of referral from our dentist and because their enthusiastic support for the Park City community. From the first phone call, the professionalism of their friendly staff has been top notch. Their emphasis on patient experience shows in every detail of their office. We can tell already that this relationship will keep us smiling for years to come!"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics is a fantastic place to get your perfect smile. They are professional, organized, and timely. We wouldn't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Miller orthodontics is full of smiles and is a fun place for my daughter to have her braces cranked and pulled.
We even get to enjoy a latte and cookie. They have a state of the art machine that instantly makes a great latte."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics is AMAZING! Drs. B and J and their entire staff are phenomenal! The care both of our children have received has been exceptional with excellent results. They are thorough and efficient and they make the whole process of getting braces so much fun! From a POG system with incentive prizes to freshly baked cookies, they've got it all covered! There's even a puppy! Thank you Miller Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"We couldn't be happier with our experience at Miller Ortho. You made our daughter fell very comfortable with the idea of braces. Mom and dad are very happy with the results and beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"100% recomendable. They take an amazing care of you, plus doctor Miller loves my purple hair"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"My girls look forward to going to Miller Orthodontics! The staff is very nice and puts them at ease. They love that there are games to play and prizes to win for taking care of their braces and retainer. Getting to visit the candy wall was a highlight before and after getting braces. We were always able to get an appointment that fit our schedule. The most important reason why we chose the Millers is because we were looking for someone who was board certified in pediatric orthodontia. We didn't want to go to a "braces mill" where we were just another customer. We wanted doctors who knew their stuff and were up to date with the latest and greatest, so we were pleasantly surprised to find them in our little community! They truly care about their patients and have done a wonderful job with our girls! I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. J & Dr. B are great. Always enthusiastic and make my girls feel good about braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017
"When your nervous daughter gets to hold onto Dr. Miller's puppy, Jackson, to relax. Perfect."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Miller Orthodontics!! The entire staff has been very friendly from the beginning. Eisley never feared coming to her appointments as the office atmosphere is always fun and exciting. They even made getting her braces off extra special by letting her hold Jackson! We would recommend that any one use Miller Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"Vine de vacaciones a Park City y se me rompió la contención permanente que tengo detrás de los dientes. El doctor me atendió muy rapido e hizo un excelente trabajo! Las contenciones son un tema muy delicado porque se me pudieron haber movido los dientes.
Mil gracias Doctor Miller!! Me salvaste la sonrisa :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"The staff are personal,kind, and very skilled and knowledgeable. The location is great easy access. Both of the Dr. Miller s are supper and have been known to come in even if the office is closed when there is a problem. This is the kind of service all businesses should strive for! We will be taking are other kids to them in the near future."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"My smile is finally complete and I owe all that to Miller Ortho.. Did invisalign and loved it ..I would recommend Miller Ortho anytime!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Retainers for me have worked well disputed some problems. They split and crack. However Miller Orthodontics is on it! They see me right away and remedy the situation. They even gave me a backup bottom retainer and trim or remade my retainer to fit better. They work with me to get it right. They do well."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"We just completed phase 1 at Miller Orthodontics. The team is fantastic, knowledgeable, kind, and very kid friendly! They also have fun incentives to help the kids do their part in keeping their teeth looking good. Easy to schedule appointments for follow-ups. Friendly environment for all. I highly recommend them!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"The Millers of Miller Orthodontics did a wonderful job on phase 2 of my son's orthodontic treatment. The Millers and their team are efficient, friendly and professional. Their office is a bright, pleasant, and hospitable place to visit for both parents and patients. The entire team is dedicated to making then orthodontic process a pleasure and produce handsome results."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics is awesome! Their service, personal attention and communication is excellent. I love what they do for the Park City community and their self-service coffee maker is the best in town. I highly recommend them for your family's dental straightening needs."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Miller was awesome! I was visiting Park City and leaving on Saturday for Iceland when my retainer broke. I called him in the morning and he rescheduled his day, leaving his afternoon on the lake, to meet me at his office and repair it. I am not even a regular patient of his practice and he still came in to help me. I am so thankful he is a full-time orthodontist in Park City and was willing to come in on a weekend. I'm so relieved I didn't have to spend my vacation worrying about my retainer. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you Dr. Miller!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have really have really loved the care that Komi has been shown by miller orthodontics!! His teeth look great and both he and I couldn't be happier!! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016

LR

Facebook Verified
"The Millers took care of my girl like she was one of their own. I love their advanced techniques and know how. Their office is fun and inviting for kids of all ages."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Es muy bueno esta clinica de miller orthodontics. Se lo recomiendo Los atienden muy bien"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had a wonderful experience, all smiles!!
Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Miller orthodontic is awesome. The office is beautiful with fun perks. Kids never want to leave. We started our orthodontic journey in Lake Tahoe, but finished it at Miller. The transition was seamless. They took good care of us and spent time talking over any questions or concerns we had. We love Miller Orthodontic. They make braces fun!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Es lugar muy acojedor el trato es muy Bueno Los doctores son excelentes el equipo de Trabajo es bien."

-
Review Verified on 2/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"We just completed the icon procedure and the results were amazing!!! My daughter did not win the toothbrushing award, but icon saved the day!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome sauce! Great quality of care to their patients, I'm glad my daughter recommend them to us n I hope they keep up with their excellent work for our families!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016
"Both Dr. Miller's are great! Everyone is very friendly and professional. Ruth is awesome! She is great, friendly and she shows that she loves her work! Great team and awesome office. Thanks for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"Great experience. Every member of the staff is highly capable and the level of care has been expertly intuitive.
The doctors, new to a small community, have stepped in with a powerful and steady stride. They are clearly confidant in the service they provide, yet they maintain a sense of humble gratitude to be able to do the work they clearly love to do.
In the process of launching a new practice, they seem to have kicked up the competition in the neighborhood in a positive way.
"Steel sharpens steel.""

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"We made it through de it through phase one of braces with one of
our three children. Ruth, Analise, Stacey and both Dr Millers have been wonderful. Always sharing full explanations for everything we are trying to accomplish for the best teeth. Thank you for helping our family accomplish the best orthodontic health."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Fun office, great staff and happy to have braces off !!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"Very happy with the service. Ruth, Lucy, and Dr. Are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"I liked the whole experience, it was a long 2 years with braces but it was all worth it. Ruth was very good at taking my braces off and checking my teeth. I like my smile it was way better then before."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2015
"From start start to finish it has been truly fun, rewarding experience. The staff is personal, w/ great follow up...nice sense of humor. Extremely efficient . Drs. Explain &,"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"We came to Miller Orthondist for my daughter who had every incorrect bite possible. We found Dr and Dr Miller and staff to be wonderful and patient with us as we quickly learned about the world of orthodontia! Big big thanks to Stacy, she is always smiling and ready to help with questions, scheduling or billing questions! We are leaving today with a perfect smile and will recommend Miller Orthondist to our friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 125

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com